Friends Executive Board

2015 Executive Board for the Friends of the Library


Carol Knight, President
P.O. Box 8183
Fayetteville, NC 28311-9009
910-978-7849 (C/W)
Angela Ray, Vice President
3383 Hawthorne St.
Hope Mills, NC 28348-1644
Dennis Cedzo, Treasurer
2737 Colgate
Fayetteville, NC 28304-3712
Debra Melvin, Secretary
6943 Skyhawk Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28314-5383
910-860-3853 (H)
910-813-9398 (C)
Library Branch Representatives
Flavia Thompson

506 Thornclift Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303-5224
910-868-6546 (H)
Eric Hyman

919 W. Rowan St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301-4523
Earnest Lamb

824 Sage Creek Lane, #5
Fayetteville, NC 28305-5073
501-772-5262 (C)
Cliffdale Regional
Rev. Lionel Cartwrightl

6952 Bone Creek Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28314-5275
East Regional
Marty Williams, Jr.

910-484-2053 (H )
Hope Mills
Sarah Main

Hope Mills, NC
North Regional
Flora McLain

Fayetteville, NC
Spring Lake
West Regional
Daniel Montoya
3505 Cokefield Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28306-9027
910-672-1560 (W)
Standing Committees
Barbara Kiser, Chair
Book sales
922 Westmont Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28305-4557
910-484-4406 (H)
Brian Tyler, Co-Chair
Book Sales

717-514-6889 (C/H)
Diane Glanville, Chair

1413 Grace View Place
Fayetteville, NC 28305-4967
910-485-8548 (H)
Margo Jarvis, Chair
Program Committee
Library Representative
Jody Risacher, Library Director
Cumberland County Public Library & Information Center
300 Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC 28301-5000
910-483-7727 x 1301 (W)
910-486-5372 (FAX)